By | June 25, 2022
OTK Smite Invitational Full teams and casters revealed

OTK has revealed most of the players, coaches, and casters who will be participating in the $100,000 Smite Inviteal. On June 27, at 2 pm CT, the eight teams will compete in a tournament on Mizkif’s Twitch channel. OTK’s annual gaming exposition was the first to announce the tournament. The full roster for OTK’s Smite Inviteal has been released. It includes impressive star power in content creation.

The broadcast will be hosted by Smite professionals players and veteran commentators F. Hayzer and SoloDoubleJ. Rich Campbell, OTK co-owner and content creator, will join the broadcast team.

Each team will have a captain, and a coach will prepare them for the competition bracket. Clint Stevens and Jerma will lead the eight teams. The complete team rosters are below for the OTK SmiteInvitational.

Team Clint Stevens

  • Clint Stevens (Team Captain)
  • ConnorEatsPants
  • Atrioc
  • Mang0
  • Cyr
  • Incon (Coach)

Team Filian

  • Filian (Team Captain).
  • QTCinderella
  • Lacari
  • EsfandTV
  • Graycen
  • PBM (Coach)

Team Snuffy

  • Snuffy (Team Captain).
  • Will Neff
  • Nmplol
  • Lirik
  • IM_iPN
  • FineOkay (Coach).

Team Emiru

  • Emiru (Team Captain).
  • KristoferYee
  • IKeepItTaco
  • xChocobars
  • Sanchovies
  • TheBestTaco (Coach).

Team Senny4k

  • Senny4k (Team Captain)
  • Wantep
  • CrazySlick
  • Mendo
  • Saiiren
  • Haddix (Coach).

Team Tectone

  • Tectone (Team Captain).
  • Strippin
  • Lawlman
  • Sekine
  • Buffpup
  • Nika (Coach).

Team Dave

  • Dave (Team Captain).
  • Sonii
  • Katerino
  • Stanz
  • Lourlo
  • ArorTheChunk (Coach).

Many participants will be making their first entry to Smite. However, all teams will be coached and supervised by Smite veterans from the MOBA’s competitive scene. Eight teams are expected to enter the battleground. Only one champion will be chosen as OTK Invitiational.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.